OUT AUG 16

PRE-ORDER ALBUM
SAT MAY 4 — HOWLER — MELBOURNE, VICSOLD OUT
FRI MAY 10 — CROWBAR — SYDNEY, NSWSOLD OUT
SAT MAY 11 — THE ZOO — BRISBANE, QLDSOLD OUT
THU MAY 16 — HOWLER — MELBOURNE, VICSOLD OUT
FRI MAY 17 — HOWLER — MELBOURNE, VICSOLD OUT
FRI MAY 24 — LION ARTS FACTORY — ADELAIDE, SASOLD OUT
SAT MAY 25 — AMPLIFIER — PERTH, WASOLD OUT
Fri Aug 2 — Lonnies — Launceston, TAS BUY
Sat Aug 3 — Altar — Hobart, TAS BUY
Thu Aug 8 — King St Warehouse — Newcastle, NSW BUY
Fri Aug 9 — Uni Bar — Wollongong, NSW BUY
Sat Aug 10 — UC Hub — Canberra, ACT BUY
Fri Aug 16 — HABA — Rye, VIC BUY
Sat Aug 17 — Volta — Ballarat, VIC BUY
Thu Aug 22 — Mo’s Desert Clubhouse — Gold Coast, QLD BUY
Fri Aug 23 — The Northern — Byron Bay, NSW BUY
Sat Aug 24 — Kings Beach Tavern — Kings Beach, QLD BUY
Fri Aug 30 — Bridge Hotel — Castlemaine, VIC BUY
Sat Aug 31 — Torquay Hotel — Torquay, VIC BUY
Sat June 15 — Release Athens — Athens, GRE BUY
Wed Sep 18 — Blå — Oslo, NOR BUY
Thu Sep 19 — Bar Brooklyn — Stockholm, SWE BUY
Sat Sep 21 — Mejeriet — Lund, SWE BUY
Sun Sep 22 — RUST — Copenhagen, DK BUY
Tue Sep 24 — Katine Am Berghain — Berlin, GER BUY
Wed Sep 25 — Nochtwache — Hamburg, GER BUY
Thu Sep 26 — Jaki — Cologne, GER BUY
Fri Sep 27 — AB Club — Brussels, BEL BUY
Sat Sep 28 — POPUP! — Paris, FRA BUY
Sun Sep 29 — Paradiso — Amsterdam, NL BUY
Tue Oct 1 — The Lower Third — London, UK BUY
Wed Oct 2 — YES Basement — Manchester, UK BUY
Fri NOV 1 — NECK OF THE WOODS — AUCKLAND, NZ BUY
Sat NOV 2 — MEOW — WELLINGTON, NZ BUY
Join For Secrets
Welcome to Club Telenova
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.